Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > World Forums > Europe
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 02-02-2019, 03:43 PM

26,783 posts, read 22,537,314 times

Advertisements

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maksim_Frolov View Post
I am not an expert, but I think this is a very controversial topic. The US withdrew from the anti-missile defense treaty in 2001. NATO missile defense system launchers can use medium-range missiles. These launchers are placed in Europe. And Russia does not know which missiles are actually loaded into the launchers. Russia is creating missiles to destroy these launchers. btw, 2 months before the revolution in Venezuela, Russian military aircraft used Venezuela airfields. And, btw, medium-range missiles can hit the US from Venezuela. The US is well protected its backyard.

Thanks, I guess this explains the recent "democratic revolution" in Venezuela backed by we know who.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-02-2019, 03:48 PM

5,786 posts, read 4,231,086 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anhityk View Post
Oh, that is bad. Cold War II?

Wake up. The new cold war has been going on for 5 years.

Old 02-02-2019, 03:53 PM

5,786 posts, read 4,231,086 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by erasure View Post
Thanks, I guess this explains the recent "democratic revolution" in Venezuela backed by we know who.
It took only a month to prepare. Good job.
https://www.city-data.com/forum/53883090-post7682.html

Old 02-02-2019, 04:20 PM

Quote:
It took only a month to prepare. Good job.
https://www.city-data.com/forum/53883090-post7682.html