Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 03-18-2008, 08:05 AM

17 posts, read 41,899 times

Advertisements

I am new to Mooresville.

I am looking for a GOOD dog groomer.

Any Help PLEASE!!

Thanks.....
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-18-2008, 09:00 AM

371 posts, read 1,101,613 times
It's not real close to Mooresville, but is in Huntersville. I take my Cairn Terrier to Paws & Perms. It's at the corner of Eastfield and Prosperity Church Roads. They are amazing! They actually know how a Cairn is supposed to look, which is a small miracle. He usually comes out looking like a schnauzer everywhere else. They are by appointment and you get a "report card" when you pick them up of what they did and how your "child" acted. I cannot rave enough about them-even squeezed him in the week before Christmas for me.

Old 03-18-2008, 09:36 AM

509 posts, read 1,802,824 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by uncgirl98 View Post
It's not real close to Mooresville, but is in Huntersville. I take my Cairn Terrier to Paws & Perms. It's at the corner of Eastfield and Prosperity Church Roads. They are amazing! They actually know how a Cairn is supposed to look, which is a small miracle. He usually comes out looking like a schnauzer everywhere else. They are by appointment and you get a "report card" when you pick them up of what they did and how your "child" acted. I cannot rave enough about them-even squeezed him in the week before Christmas for me.