Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > World Forums > Canada
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 03-10-2008, 01:04 PM

62 posts, read 336,728 times

Advertisements

I am 24 and single.

I have been to Toronto Canada for education and work. My duration was 2.5 years. I studied for a year and worked for 1.5 and then packed to return back home due to some personal reasons. Its been a year now.

But somehow I liked it in Toronto. The beach, The library system, the clean environment, the clubbing joints, the fast food joints and good natured people.

I am planning to move again but this time I am planning to try another place before Circling on Toronto. Edmonton, Calgary and Vancouver are on my list. I have been to Montreal and Quebec but didnt really like them. Though I swear they are beautiful for tourists.

I am an active person and used to work in the sports and recreation industry. I have been part of many marathons and other big events. I would love the city to be happening. I hit clubbing joints about once a month or two but hang out a lot on weekends. Also I am a vegetarian. I can adjust to all other factors. Also I Absolutely love to drive bikes and cars. Calgary I heard has good roads and is fun to drive around.

My plans are to start a small business wherever I settle but before that I will need to get a job for a year or two to understand the market.

Which city would be better suited to me? your opinions are highly valued.

Thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-11-2008, 01:14 AM

1,048 posts, read 6,446,520 times