Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Louisiana
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 08-12-2021, 01:53 PM

139 posts, read 211,787 times

Advertisements

Peeps,
As a former Louisiana resident, I come back as much as possible. I was planning on spending two days in Louisiana and eating at some great restaurants. However the tyrannical goon in Baton Rouge who is now requiring mask mandates forced me to spend my time in Mississippi and maybe Alabama as well.

When are these intellectual goons going to eventually figure out that MASKS DON'T WORK, AND THE COVID19 FRANKENSHOT DOES NOT WORK! This requirements are simply the govt's way to control us.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 08-12-2021, 02:13 PM

15,423 posts, read 9,096,973 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by JeffDavisCSA View Post
Peeps,
As a former Louisiana resident, I come back as much as possible. I was planning on spending two days in Louisiana and eating at some great restaurants. However the tyrannical goon in Baton Rouge who is now requiring mask mandates forced me to spend my time in Mississippi and maybe Alabama as well.

When are these intellectual goons going to eventually figure out that MASKS DON'T WORK, AND THE COVID19 FRANKENSHOT DOES NOT WORK! This requirements are simply the govt's way to control us.
OMG, Governor Edwards is going to be so upset when he hears this news. Your decision not to spend two days in Louisiana is going to be such a devastating blow to the state's economy.

Old 08-12-2021, 06:17 PM

372 posts, read 451,143 times
Quote:
Peeps,

Cool story bro.