Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Work and Employment > Unemployment
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-14-2016, 10:22 AM

2 posts, read 954 times

Advertisements

Hello I really hope someone can help me since it's my first time being on unemployment and not too sure how the system works.I was laid off from my previous employer on December 2015 and was granted unemployment benefits .I have been searching for a decent job this past months with no luck.