Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 05-25-2011, 04:33 PM

7 posts, read 18,397 times

Advertisements

Does anyone know which Electric company is the best to go with? They have a few different ones. I am coming from out of state and moving here in the next 2 weeks. Thanks so much.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-25-2011, 05:44 PM

8,746 posts, read 9,031,285 times
I've been with TXU Energy for the past couple of years and so far I've been very pleased with their rates and customer service. I've had some bad experiences with WTU and their customer service is bad too so I would avoid them.

Old 05-26-2011, 08:36 PM

7 posts, read 18,397 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by TT Dave View Post
I've been with TXU Energy for the past couple of years and so far I've been very pleased with their rates and customer service. I've had some bad experiences with WTU and their customer service is bad too so I would avoid them.
I went ahead with tri eagle energy.. They had the best rates.. between like the 3 i had seen. Have you heard of them?

Old 05-27-2011, 09:09 AM

8,746 posts, read 9,031,285 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrea8586 View Post
I went ahead with tri eagle energy.. They had the best rates.. between like the 3 i had seen. Have you heard of them?