Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point
 [Register]
Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point The Triad Area
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 01-26-2023, 11:47 AM

1 posts, read 603 times

Advertisements

Hello!
My name is Caroline and I am a journalist with UNC's Media Hub. I'm currently working on a story about decreased church attendance/involvement in organized Christianity. Have you stopped attending church as frequently as you used to? Have you gotten more into alternate forms of spirituality, like manifestation, crystals, etc.? Maybe you know of a local church that is struggling to keep its doors open or keep numbers up. I want to hear from you! Please comment on this post or reach out to me directly if you'd like to chat, either in person or over Zoom.
[email]carobsox@live.unc.edu[/email]
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-18-2024, 10:20 AM

4,594 posts, read 6,422,669 times
What are the largest churches in the Triad by attendance?

Old 04-20-2024, 05:47 PM

6,114 posts, read 4,606,165 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by carolinebsox View Post
Hello!