Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Science and Technology > AI
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-20-2023, 04:05 PM

33,521 posts, read 37,121,123 times

Advertisements

Bing is now powered by artificial intelligence.
I asked this question of my search engine, Bing. "Can you speak?" Answer "I’m sorry but I’m not capable of speaking as I am a text-based conversational agent. However, I can understand and communicate fluently in the user’s language of choice such as English, 中文, 日本語, Español, Français or Deutsch. How can I help you today?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-21-2023, 08:49 PM

6,721 posts, read 6,474,525 times
ChatGPT blows my mind. No matter what I ask, it answers like I'm talking to an expert on that topic.

Old 04-22-2023, 02:20 PM

Searching for: how to protect privacy chat gpt

Generating answers for you…

Here are some tips for keeping your data secure when using ChatGPT:

Be mindful of the information you share – avoid sharing personal information.
Consider using a fake name or pseudonym when interacting with ChatGPT.
Avoid public WiFi – instead use a secure private network.
If you are using ChatGPT through a third-party application or service, check the privacy settings to ensure that your data is not shared with third parties1.
I hope this helps!

https://www.bing.com/search?q=where+...60923ce724615f

Old 04-22-2023, 04:00 PM

61,647 posts, read 87,001,838 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanspeur View Post
Bing is now powered by artificial intelligence.